MISSION

In the sector of glove production, at the pre-sales and post-sales period; Being a value adding corporation to economy of country with it’s technical knowledge, quality of service, getting high demand from local and global markets, being valuable to society, customers and employees with the principle of generating benefit.

VISION

Bringing the greatest profit to economy of the country, being one of the most successful firms in the sector by working in compliance laws and regulations in glove product sales and after sales services and leaving a better world to the next generations.

Why are disposable gloves becoming so scarce and what does this mean for you?

Production Capacities

The world market’s demand for hygiene articles and protective equipment has increased sharply in recent years, especially as a result of the Corona crisis. This also affects sales of disposable gloves. However, the high demand is offset by low production volumes, especially for disposable gloves. Despite a planned increase in production capacity of around 15-30% by the end of this year, current demand cannot be nearly met. In order to utilize the capacities in the best possible way, ROSENBERG GmbH has limited the focus to a few selected production plants in Asia and placed the investment in a targeted manner.

Raw Material Bottlenecks

In addition to the complexity of setting up a production line for disposable gloves, the raw materials (including nitrile rubber) used for manufacturing are also in limited supply. Therefore, we have been involved in the further development of new formulas for the production of disposable gloves for the past two years and can now present our sustainable range of hybrid gloves.

Lockdown

Lockdowns in production countries not only lead to lower production volumes, but also affect supply chains and thus the entire procurement situation. We want to bring supply and demand back into line. In the course of this, we have established a supply network through coordinated operations with logistics companies, which serves all orders within the specified delivery deadlines.

Price Adjustments and Purchase Quantities

Although the prices of disposable gloves are currently due to the drastic increase in procurement costs, we will not implement a significant price increase. Due to our enormous production range as well as our focus on the production and supply of disposable gloves, we will NOT limit the purchase quantities per customer. Despite the prolonged supply shortages, which are expected to last until at least the end of 2022, we are prepared to supply as many customers as possible for as long as possible.

ROSENBERG NITRILE GLOVES

Dispenser box á 100 gloves
Dispenser box á 200 gloves
Dispenser box á 300 gloves

  • Good grip thanks to roughened fingertips and special texturing
  • Strong and durable
  • Very stretchy
  • Perfect splash protection thanks to sufficient length
  • Very well suited for use in medical care, medicine and industry
  • Ambidextrous fit
  • Non-sterile

Nitrile Gloves

Nitrile is a chemical compound made of carbon and triple bonded nitrogen. This is the starting material for the so-called nitrile rubber, from which many work gloves, especially thin disposable gloves, are made. This makes it superior to other materials in many areas and recommended for people who are allergic to latex. Its smooth inner surface makes it easy to put on and take off.

The improved chemical resistance of the Nitrile glove (observe contact times and agents) enables a wide range of applications, e.g. in medicine, laboratories and the food industry.

Rosenberg Nitrile Gloves

The Rosenberg company has specialized in the production of Nitrile gloves. Protecting your health is our focus, especially in these current times of the Covid 19 pandemic. Through our many years of experience, we know how important adequate hand protection is in many professional and private areas.

Depending on the field of application, e.g. nursing, hospital, food industry, catering, industry, craft etc., the glove must meet different requirements.

We offer an excellent selection of high-quality well-known brands. In addition, we provide our own brand Rosenberg Gloves. We stand for high quality products at an attractive price.

Are you interested in our products? Are you still looking for the right glove for your needs?

Feel free to contact us, we will be happy to advise you.

Your Advantages

  • Good grip thanks to roughened fingertips and special texturing
  • Strong and durable
  • Very stretchy
  • Perfect splash protection thanks to sufficient length
  • Very well suited for use in medical care, medicine and industry
  • Ambidextrous fit
  • Non-sterile
  • 100% free from latex proteins
  • Maximum flexibility
  • Reduces sweating, optimal heat dissipation
  • Particularly resistant to oils and greases
  • Very resistant to abrasion and stitches
  • Very good grip and tactile sensitivity

Rosenberg Hybrid Glove Universal_3D_2Packs Rosenberg Hybrid Glove Universal Rosenberg Hybrid Glove Medical_3D_2Packs Rosenberg Hybrid Glove Medical Rosenberg Hybrid Glove Facility_3D_2Packs Rosenberg Hybrid Glove Facility

ROSENBERG HYBRID GLOVES

Common Product Features & Benefits for all gloves:

  • Perfect fit on hand and fingertips
  • Very soft and skin friendly
  • Excellent tactile sensation
  • Especially suitable for contact with greasy and oily foods
  • Elastic and tear resistant
  • Odorless and tasteless
  • 100% suitable for food contact
  • Silicone and Latex free
  • Advantage of lower prices compared with alternative products
  • fast production process and short delivery times

ROSENBERG HYBRID GLOVES

The Rosenberg Hybrid Gloves are more smooth, more soft, more tensible and more extensible alternatives to PVC and Nitrile gloves. Apart from this, the Rosenberg Hybrid Gloves are economic and environment- friendly products when compared with PVC and Nitrile gloves. Products are similar in the aspects of the production techniques with different raw materials and formulations.

The Hybrid Gloves does not consists toxics, they are tasteless and odorless, Hybrid Gloves does not consists carcinogenic plasticizers as PVC. Latex gloves are odorous and may cause allergic reactions after prolonged contacts, an enough reason to select Hybrid Gloves rather than Latex gloves.
The New Hybrid Glove material is a silicone quality product. The main material of the elastomers are natural or synthetic rubber which takes place of plastic. At the same time, it does not consists plasticizers and silicone. In additon to it’s elasticity, it is durable and resistant to UV rays.

Rosenberg Hybrid Gloves

Due to the high demand and raw material shortages caused by the Corona pandemic, we have focused on the further development of our disposable gloves. The result of this development are our Rosenberg Hybrid Gloves. They contain neither toxins nor carcinogenic plasticizers such as PVC. In addition, they are neutral in taste and odor and meet the most diverse requirements in wide areas of application, such as nursing, hospital, industry, etc.
Have we aroused your interest in a new generation of disposable gloves?

Contact us, we will be happy to advise you.

Your Benefits

  • Brand: Rosenberg Hybrid Gloves
  • Shelf Life: 5 years after production
  • Product Information: Hybrid Synthetic Protective Gloves, Disposable, Non-sterile
  • Packing: 100 pcs/box, 20 boxes/parcel, 2000 pcs/parcel
  • Box Dimensions: 200 x 110 x 60 mm
  • Parcel Dimensions: 420 x 240 x 320 mm
  • Product Colors: blue, pink, black, green, red, white
  • Product Type: Non-sterile Termoplastic Elastomer Glove
  • Raw Material: %100 TPE Film / Elastomer and Polyethylene Resin / Suitable
  • Masterbatch for Food
  • Sterile: No
  • Powder: No
  • Silicone: No
  • Latex: No
  • Areas of Use: Cleaning, Gastronomy, Restaurants, Medical Areas, Hair & Beauty Applications, Industrial Areas, Hotels, Housekeeping, Agricultural Areas
  • Ambidextrous: Yes

Piqued your interest?CONTACT US

MISSION

Im Bereich der Handschuhproduktion im Pre-Sales- und Post-Sales-Zeitraum; ein wertschöpfendes Unternehmen für die Wirtschaft des Landes sein mit seinem technischen Wissen, seiner Servicequalität, der hohen Nachfrage von lokalen und globalen Märkten und seinem Wert für die Gesellschaft, Kunden und Mitarbeiter mit dem Grundsatz der Nutzengenerierung.

VISION

Den größten Gewinn der Wirtschaft des Landes zu bringen, eines der erfolgreichsten Unternehmen in der Branche zu sein durch das Arbeiten nach Compliance-Gesetzen und -Vorschriften im Verkauf von Handschuhprodukten und im Kundendienst und das Hinterlassen einer besseren Welt für die nächsten Generationen.

Warum werden Einweghandschuhe so knapp und was bedeutet das für Sie?

Produktionskapazitäten

Die Nachfrage des Weltmarktes nach Hygiene-Artikeln und Schutzausrüstung hat sich in den letzten Jahren, insbesondere durch die Corona-Krise, stark verstärkt. Dies betrifft auch den Absatz von Einweghandschuhen. Doch der hohen Nachfrage steht ein geringes Produktionsvolumen, vor allem bei Einmalhandschuhen, gegenüber. Trotz einer geplanten Aufstockung der Produktionskapazitäten von ca. 15-30% bis Ende dieses Jahres, kann der derzeitige Bedarf nicht annähernd gedeckt werden. Um die Kapazitäten bestmöglich auszulasten hat die ROSENBERG GmbH den Fokus auf einige auserwählte Produktionswerke in Asien beschränkt und das Investment zielgerichtet platziert.

Rohstoffengpässe

Neben der Komplexität im Aufbau einer Produktionsstraße für Einweghandschuhe, sind die Rohstoffe (u.a. Nitrilkautschuk), welche zur Herstellung verwendet werden, ebenfalls nur in begrenztem Maße vorhanden. Daher sind wir seit zwei Jahren an der Weiterentwicklung von neuen Formeln zur Fabrikation von Einmalhandschuhen beteiligt und können Ihnen nun unsere nachhaltige Reihe von Hybrid-Handschuhen präsentieren.

Lockdown

Lockdowns in Produktionsländern führen nicht nur zu geringeren Produktionsmengen, sondern beeinflussen auch Lieferketten und somit die gesamte Beschaffungssituation. Wir möchten Angebot und Nachfrage wieder in Einklang bringen. Im Zuge dessen haben wir durch koordinierte Operationen mit Logistik-Unternehmen ein Liefernetzwerk aufgebaut, welches alle Bestellungen im Rahmen der vorgegebenen Lieferfristen bedient.

Preisanpassungen und Abnahmemengen

Obwohl die Preise von Einmalhandschuhen derzeit auf die drastisch gestiegenen Beschaffungskosten zurückzuführen sind, werden wir keine deutliche Preiserhöhung durchführen. Durch unsere enorme Produktionsbreite sowie die Fokussierung auf die Produktion und Bereitstellung von Einmalhandschuhen, werden wir die Abnahmemengen pro Kunde NICHT begrenzen. Trotz der langanhaltenden Lieferengpässe, welche voraussichtlich noch bis mindestens Ende 2022 andauern werden, sind wir bereit, möglichst viele Kunden möglichst lange zu beliefern.

ROSENBERG NITRIL-HANDSCHUHE

Produktmerkmale und Vorteile

Spenderbox á 100 Stück
Spenderbox á 200 Stück
Spenderbox á 300 Stück

  • Gute Griffigkeit dank angerauter Fingerspitzen und spezieller Texturierung
  • Stark und haltbar
  • Sehr dehnbar
  • Perfekter Spritzschutz dank ausreichender Länge
  • Sehr gut geeignet für Einsätze in der medizinischen Pflege sowie bei Routineeinsätzen in der Medizin und Industrie
  • Beidhändige Passform
  • Unsteril

Nitril-Handschuhe

Nitril ist eine chemische Verbindung aus Kohlenstoff und dreifachgebundenem Stickstoff. Dies ist Ausgangsmaterial für den sogenannten Nitrilkautschuk, aus dem viele Arbeitshandschuhe, insbesondere die dünnen Einmalhandschuhe hergestellt werden. Dadurch ist es anderen Materialien in vielen Bereichen überlegen und für Personen empfohlen, die unter einer Latex-Allergie leiden. Seine glatte Innenfläche sorgt für ein geschmeidiges An- und Ausziehen.

Die verbesserte Chemikalienresistenz des Nitrilhandschuhs (Kontaktzeiten und -mittel beachten) ermöglicht einen weiten Einsatzbereich, z.B. in der Medizin, in Laboren und in der Lebensmittelindustrie.

Rosenberg Nitril-Handschuhe

Die ROSENBERG GmbH hat ihre Spezialisierung auf die Produktion von Nitril-Handschuhen gelegt. Der Schutz Ihrer Gesundheit steht für uns im Fokus, insbesondere in den aktuellen Zeiten der Covid-19-Pandemie. Durch unsere langjährige Erfahrung wissen wir, wie wichtig ausreichender Handschutz in vielen beruflichen und privaten Bereichen ist.

Je nach Einsatzgebiet, z. B. Pflege, Krankenhaus, Lebensmittelindustrie, Gastronomie, Industrie, Handwerk etc, muss der Handschuh unterschiedlichen Anforderungen entsprechen.

Wir bieten Ihnen eine hervorragende Auswahl an qualitativ hochwertigen Produkten der Eigenmarke ROSENBERG an. Wir stehen für hochqualitative Produkte zu einem attraktiven Preis.

Haben Sie Interesse an unseren Produkten? Sie suchen noch nach dem passenden Handschuh für Ihre Bedürfnisse?

Nehmen Sie bitte Kontakt mit uns auf, wir beraten Sie gerne.

Ihre Vorteile

  • Gute Griffigkeit dank angerauter Fingerspitzen und spezieller Texturierung
  • Stark und haltbar
  • Sehr dehnbar
  • Perfekter Spritzschutz dank ausreichender Länge
  • Sehr gut geeignet für Einsätze in der medizinischen Pflege sowie bei Routineeinsätzen in der Medizin und Industrie
  • Beidhändige Passform
  • Unsteril
  • 100% frei von Latex Proteinen
  • Höchstmaß an Flexibilität
  • Verringert das Schwitzen, optimale Wärmeableitung
  • Besonders beständig gegen Öle und Fette
  • Sehr widerstandsfähig gegen Abrieb und Stiche
  • Sehr gute Griffsicherheit und Tastempfinden

Rosenberg Hybrid-Handschuhe

Aufgrund des hohen Bedarfs und der Rohstoffengpässe, bedingt durch die Corona-Pandemie, haben wir uns auf die Weiterentwicklung unserer Einweghandschuhe konzentriert. Ergebnis der Entwicklung sind unsere Rosenberg Hybrid-Handschuhe. Sie enthalten weder Giftstoffe noch krebserregende Weichmacher wie PVC. Außerdem sind sie geschmacks- und geruchsneutral und entsprechen in weiten Einsatzgebieten, wie Pflege, Krankenhaus, Industrie, etc. den unterschiedlichsten Anforderungen.

Haben wir Ihr Interesse an einer neuen Generation von Einmalhandschuhen geweckt?

Nehmen Sie bitte Kontakt mit uns auf, wir beraten Sie gerne.

Ihre Vorteile

  • Brand: Rosenberg Hybrid Gloves
  • Shelf Life: 5 years after production
  • Product Information: Hybrid Synthetic Protective Gloves, Disposable, Non-sterile
  • Packing: 100 pcs/box, 20 boxes/parcel, 2000 pcs/parcel
  • Box Dimensions: 200 x 110 x 60 mm
  • Parcel Dimensions: 420 x 240 x 320 mm
  • Product Colors: blue, pink, black, green, red, white
  • Product Type: Non-sterile Termoplastic Elastomer Glove
  • Raw Material: %100 TPE Film / Elastomer and Polyethylene Resin / Suitable
  • Masterbatch for Food
  • Sterile: No
  • Powder: No
  • Silicone: No
  • Latex: No
  • Areas of Use: Cleaning, Gastronomy, Restaurants, Medical Areas, Hair & Beauty Applications, Industrial Areas, Hotels, Housekeeping, Agricultural Areas
  • Ambidextrous: Yes

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt?KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS